Metropolitan Nashville Education Association
HomeAbout UsCalendarThe SlateScholarshipsCommittees
Useful LinksWorkshopsAnnual AwardsLeadership and Staff

Follow us on Instgram
Watch us on YouTube!
Erick E. Huth, Ed. D.

Theresa Wagner
Vice President

Rosemary Wade


Deborh L. Smith, Ed. D.

Stephen C. Henry
TEA District 9 Member

Earl Wiman, Ed. D.
NEA Executive Committee Member

Leadership of the Metropolitan Nashville Education Association
Kathleen Gant 
District 1 Director
Hunters Lane Cluster

Michele Sheriff
District 2 Director
Hillwood Cluster

Kellee Hill (Interim)
District 3 Director
Maplewood Cluster

Jeannine Renfro
District 4 Director
Glencliff Cluster

Jennifer Navarre
District 5 Director
Overton Cluster

Jeanette Lambert
District 6 Director
Pearl Cohn Cluster

Paula Pendergrass​​
District 7 Director
Hillsboro Cluster

Joel Jones
District 8 Director
Antioch Cluster

Jerri Simon
District 9 Director
McGavock Cluster

Dedrick Messenger
District 10 Director
Stratford Cluster

Janet Smith
District 11 Director
Whites Creek Cluster

William Vannoy
District 12 Director
Cane Ridge Cluster

Staff of the Metropolitan Nashville Education Association
MNEA Associate Staff

Kristen Williams
MNEA Office Assistant

TEA Field Service Staff Assigned to MNEA

Click on either name below to find out who services your school.

Mary Campbell
UniServ Coordinator
District 13

Susan Dalton
UniServ Coordinator
District 13